Ragging Control Cell -2017-18

The Ragging Control Cell for the academic session 2017-18 will consist of following members.

  1. Dr. Rajeshwar Shukla                                   Chairman        9936659166
  2. Mr.Rahul Srivastava                                      Member          9554278044
  3. Mr.Sushil Kumar Yadav                                  Member          9452252003
  4. Mr. D.P.Singh                                                Member          9415109567
  5. Mr.Manmohan Goyal                                      Member          8765216847
  6. Ms.Archana Tandan                                       Member          9454207175
  7. Ms. Shruti Sharma                                         Member          8005085328

The ragging control cell will implement preventive measures to ensure ragging free campus as per the guidelines issued by the Govt. of UP/AICTE/AKTU and take suitable action against those found guilty. They will work for maintaining highest levels of institutional discipline.