Grievance redressal Cell -2016-17

The Grievance redressal Cell for the academic session 2016-17 will consist of following members.

  1. Dr. K. M Mishra                                              Chairman        9935716016
  2. Ms. Archana Tandan                                       Member          9454207175
  3. Mr. Rajan Mani                                               Member          9118511413
  4. Mr. R. S. Mishra  (Guardian Rep.)                    Member          9956291143
  5. Ms. Ekta Tiwari (Student)                                Member          8858865752
  6. Mr. Satayam Pandey(Student)                         Member          9169640140


The Grievance redressal Cell will address the Grievances related with students, guardian and employees as per the guidelines issued by the AICTE/AKTU.