Committee for SC /ST -2016-17

The Committee for SC /ST shall consists of following members:

  1. Dr. Ramesh Kumar                                              Chairman           9450409405
  2. Mr. Saurav Kumar                                          Member             9984397452
  3. Ms. Arti Ranjan                                                    Member             8004038803
  4. Mr. M. M Goyal                                                   Member             8765216847
  5. Mr. N. Huda                                                         Member             9670812803

The main responsibility of committee shall be to resolve the problems related with SC / ST students and provide them good teaching and learning atmosphere.